Forums | Mahara Community

News /
Event: AAEEBL Shark Tank 2022


This topic is closed. Only moderators and the group administrators can post new replies.
Kristina Hoeppner's profile picture
Posts: 4437

21 September 2022, 21:02

Ahoy!

AAEEBL is going to run its third Shark Tank, ePortfolio edition, next Tuesday, 27 September 2022, at 3pm Eastern, 12 noon Pacific / Wednesday, 28 September, 8am New Zealand.

Register to learn what ideas other practitioners and researchers in the field of portfolios have. Get inspired to try something new or to collaborate.

See you there!

Kristina

1 result