Forums | Mahara Community

Developers /
30th Mahara Developer Meeting


Gregor Anželj's profile picture
Posts: 348

16 January 2014, 11:13 AM

Hi all!

Next Mahara Developers' meeting will be on Jan 23, 2014 at 8:00 UTC.

As always, the meeting is on the #mahara-dev channel on irc.freenode.net. The agenda is here, feel free to add something to it if you have anything to discuss.

Regards,

Gregor

Gregor Anželj's profile picture
Posts: 348

23 January 2014, 9:00 AM

This is just a reminder that the next Mahara Developers' meeting will be in about 12 hours, at 0800 UTC on Jan 23. That's on Thursday 8pm NZ time, and Thursday 8am UK time.

As always, the meeting is on the #mahara-dev channel on irc.freenode.net. The agenda is here, feel free to add something to it if you have anything to discuss.

Regards,

Gregor

Aaron Wells's profile picture
Posts: 896

23 January 2014, 11:21 AM

I'll be there!

Gregor Anželj's profile picture
Posts: 348

23 January 2014, 11:37 AM

Woohoo!

4 results